hostelectric.blogg.se

Shin chan episodes in hindi 2011
Shin chan episodes in hindi 2011






shin chan episodes in hindi 2011

The extras are from the DVD release.Ĭheck Out More Shinchan Dubbings On My Youtube Channel❤️ Click On The Subscribe Button For Upcoming Vlogs And Funny Videos. I knew if I only released the 720p version though people would be up in arms. The video file is the same as my initial raw release.

Shin chan episodes in hindi 2011 movie#

Long in need of an updated release, I present to you the 10th Crayon Shin-chan movie: The Storm Called: The Battle of the Warring States! This movie is directed and written by Keiichi Hara, the same man who created the fan favorite movie 9 (the Adult Empire Strikes Back), as well as movies like Colorful and Miss Hokusai. There are a few translation notes for this episode, so check them out. Some other channels letterboxed the entire episode with. I tried to see if I could get a source without any warnings, but TV Asahi is actually the best available one. You’ll notice that during the second segment of the episode, there are some weather warnings at the top of the screen too. My internet was actually out for the majority of today, so that put a big halt on my work.

shin chan episodes in hindi 2011 shin chan episodes in hindi 2011

Nonstop heavy rain that led to flooding and landslides. There has been extremely severe weather in Japan the past few days. I’m sure we’ll get used to it in time.Īnd sorry that this release is coming a bit later than I anticipated. On my first listen, all I could do was compare it to Yajima’s Shin-chan, making me feel like someone just took a Shin-chan episode and dubbed themselves over Shin-chan, but after watching the episode a few times, I started to appreciate it more. Watch Shin Chan Episodes Hindi Online, Download Shin Chan Episodes Hindi Full, Shin Chan Episodes hd 720p 1080p raw toonvideos, cartoonsfu. Don’t be too harsh on her while watching this. The premiere of the new voice of Shin-chan.








Shin chan episodes in hindi 2011